Istanbul, Turkey
All-on-4 Istanbul Cost in AUD: 2026 Guide
Published prices as of October 2026. Updated . By Treat Me Global, Brisbane: independent coordination for dental treatment abroad, founded by an Australian dental treatment coordinator. You pay us one flat fee; clinics pay us nothing.
What clinics publish, as of October 2026
Published starting prices, converted to Australian dollars and rounded. Each range says how many clinics and price lines it covers; where clinics publish a range, the highest upper end is shown too.
Published starting prices, per arch
AU$4,350 to AU$12,850
The middle starting price is AU$7,850 across 11 published price lines from 4 clinics. 4 of the 32 clinics we checked publish a price per arch for this treatment.
Other named brands
NucleOSS, DXL, Neodent, Hiossen
AU$7,850 to AU$9,650
4 published price lines from 1 clinic, middle AU$9,050 (midpoint)
Stated as included: temporary teeth (4 of 4 lines); final teeth (4 of 4 lines); airport transfers (4 of 4 lines); CT scan (4 of 4 lines)
MegaGen
AU$5,300 to AU$9,650
2 published price lines, middle AU$7,500 (midpoint)
Stated as included: temporary teeth (2 of 2 lines); final teeth (2 of 2 lines); airport transfers (2 of 2 lines); CT scan (2 of 2 lines)
Straumann
AU$6,050 to AU$12,850
2 published price lines, middle AU$9,450 (midpoint)
Stated as included: temporary teeth (2 of 2 lines); final teeth (2 of 2 lines); airport transfers (2 of 2 lines); CT scan (2 of 2 lines)
Brand not stated
AU$4,350 to AU$5,300
3 published price lines, middle AU$4,500; upper ends to AU$8,700
Stated as included: consultation (1 of 3 lines)
Clinic by clinic: every published price line
4 clinics, 11 price lines. One letter per clinic; a clinic that prices several implant brands appears once per brand under the same letter. Letters are assigned for this page only. "From" means the clinic's own starting price; where a clinic publishes a range, both ends are shown.
| Clinic | Implant brand | Published price | In AUD (rounded) | Temporary teeth | Final teeth | Airport transfers | Consultation | CT scan | Guarantee, as stated | Google review count (band) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Clinic A3 price lines | MegaGen | GBP 2,800 to 3,600 | AU$5,300 to AU$6,800per arch | Included | Included | Included | Not stated | Included | not stated | 100 to 500 |
| not stated | from GBP 2,800 | from AU$5,300per arch | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | not stated | 100 to 500 | |
| Straumann | GBP 3,200 to 4,000 | AU$6,050 to AU$7,600per arch | Included | Included | Included | Not stated | Included | not stated | 100 to 500 | |
| Clinic B1 price line | not stated | GBP 2,300 to 4,600 | AU$4,350 to AU$8,700per arch | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | not stated | 100 to 500 |
| Clinic C1 price line | not stated | EUR 2,790 to 2,980 | AU$4,500 to AU$4,800per arch | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Included | Not stated | lifetime (as stated) | 100 to 500 |
| Clinic D6 price lines | NucleOSS | EUR 4,900 | AU$7,850per arch | Included | Included | Included | Not stated | Included | not stated | 100 to 500 |
| DXL | EUR 5,500 | AU$8,850per arch | Included | Included | Included | Not stated | Included | not stated | 100 to 500 | |
| Hiossen | EUR 5,750 | AU$9,250per arch | Included | Included | Included | Not stated | Included | not stated | 100 to 500 | |
| MegaGen | EUR 6,000 | AU$9,650per arch | Included | Included | Included | Not stated | Included | not stated | 100 to 500 | |
| Neodent | EUR 6,000 | AU$9,650per arch | Included | Included | Included | Not stated | Included | not stated | 100 to 500 | |
| Straumann | EUR 8,000 | AU$12,850per arch | Included | Included | Included | Not stated | Included | not stated | 100 to 500 |
Prices as published on each clinic's own website in October 2026; AUD rounded to the nearest AU$50. "Not stated" means the clinic's published price list does not say. Brand names and countries of origin are shown in the clinic's own wording. A guarantee is a commercial term set by the clinic, not evidence of how long the work lasts, and may be honoured only at that clinic. Google review counts are shown as bands.
How we put these numbers together
Prices were taken from the clinics' own published price lists on 10 October 2026, converted at 1 AUD = 0.6978 USD, 0.6228 EUR, 0.5275 GBP (open.er-api.com, 10 October 2026) and rounded to the nearest AU$50. We checked 32 clinics in Istanbul; 4 publish a price for this treatment, across 11 price lines (a clinic that prices several implant brands appears once per brand, under the same letter). Ranges are of starting prices; where a clinic publishes a range, both ends are shown in the table. Where a group has an even number of lines, its middle figure is the midpoint of the two central lines. A line that names more than one brand is counted under the first brand it names, and a line that states only a country of origin is grouped as origin stated, brand not named; the table shows each label in the clinic's own words. Where a clinic shows a promotional price beside its list price, the list price is used. Clinic names are withheld at the clinics' request; the full source list is on file and is shared with you in your written quote. "From" prices are the clinic's own starting price; what each includes is shown exactly as the clinic states it.
- Exchange rates: 1 AUD = 0.6978 USD, 0.6228 EUR, 0.5275 GBP (open.er-api.com, 10 October 2026).
- Rounding: nearest AU$50. Conversions use the full rate; the rates above are shown to four decimals. Figures are the clinics' published prices, not quotes from us, and can change without notice.
- Clinics checked: 32. Clinics publishing a price for this treatment: 4. Data compiled 10 October 2026. Price lines not shown: 5 held for review (the unit or inclusions were not clear on the page).
- Exchange-rate source: open.er-api.com (ExchangeRate-API), daily reference rates.
- Where this guide refers to what patients report about booking services, it draws on 203 public Trustpilot reviews of 3 treatment-abroad booking services, read in July 2026, on a platform the companies cannot edit. Those are reviews of booking services, not of the clinics on this page; the files and counts are kept on record.
- We do not publish clinic names on this site at the clinics' request. Your written quote names the clinic and carries its current price list. How we gather and refresh these figures, and how we are paid, is set out on how we price these guides.
The all-in arithmetic
Treatment starting price plus one return economy fare. Hotel, meals, insurance and our coordination fee are on top and quoted separately.
Return economy fares, quoted 10 October 2026
- Sydney to Istanbul: AU$1,405 to AU$1,811 (best-value options, 23 November to 2 December 2026)
- Brisbane to Istanbul: AU$1,560 to AU$1,774 (best-value options, 23 November to 2 December 2026)
Google Flights, 1 adult, up to one stop. Fares move daily; these are the day's figures, not a quote.
Time on the ground
3 of the 4 clinics priced on this page state a stay length on their own site; their figures run from 3 to 12 days, over 2 visits. The spread is wide because a first visit for surgery and a later visit for final teeth are counted differently by different clinics.
Typical protocol only. Your clinic confirms visits and days after seeing your scans.
Treatment starting price (per arch) plus one return fare: about AU$5,750 to AU$14,650
Rounded to the nearest AU$50. Most clinics describe two trips for a full arch, and only one fare is counted here. Hotel, meals, insurance and our coordination fee are on top.
As of October 2026, Istanbul clinics that publish an All-on-4 price put it at AU$4,350 to AU$12,850 per arch. Those are the clinics’ own list prices, converted at the open.er-api.com rate for 10 October 2026, and they are starting prices rather than quotes. Of the 32 Istanbul clinics we checked, 4 publish a price for this treatment, across 11 price lines. A clinic that prices more than one implant system has one line per system. The rest publish no usable price for this treatment.
This guide is for Australian readers weighing Istanbul against Da Nang and Bangkok.
How to read the Istanbul prices above
Per arch, not per mouth
All-on-4 prices in Istanbul are published per arch, which means one fixed bridge on four implants for the upper or the lower jaw. A full-mouth plan is two arches, quoted separately. The second is not simply the first doubled, because extractions, bone and bridge material differ between jaws.
What a “from” price means
A “from” price is the clinic’s own starting price. One of the eleven Istanbul lines is a “from” price; the others are a list price or a published range, shown with both ends.
Why letters, and why the ranges group by brand
The clinics asked not to be listed on public pages, so each has a letter instead. Letters are assigned at each build and can change when the data is refreshed, which is why this guide never refers to a clinic by its letter.
Ranges are grouped by implant brand because the fixture and the bridge material move the price more than the address, and each range is of starting prices. MegaGen lines start at AU$5,300 to AU$9,650 and Straumann lines at AU$6,050 to AU$12,850. The four lines naming other brands (NucleOSS, DXL, Hiossen and Neodent, all from one clinic) start at AU$7,850 to AU$9,650. The three lines naming no brand start at AU$4,350 to AU$5,300, with upper ends to AU$8,700. “All-on-4” is a Nobel Biocare treatment concept; the Istanbul lines in this guide use the term for four-implant bridges on other systems, so ask which system is in your quote. Single fixtures are covered in the single dental implant cost in Istanbul guide.
What a published Istanbul price usually includes, and what it leaves out
The table and the brand cards show inclusions exactly as each clinic states them. “Not stated” means the price list does not say, which is not the same as “not included”.
For Istanbul, 8 of the 11 lines state that temporary teeth, the final bridge, airport transfers and a CT scan are included. Only 1 of the 11 states a consultation. Some package lines list a hotel stay without stating the number of nights. The three lowest figures name no implant brand and state nothing about teeth, scans or transfers. One line states a lifetime guarantee, in the clinic’s own words; the other lines state no guarantee term.
The classic gap is the bridge. A temporary (provisional) bridge is fitted the day the implants go in; the final bridge, in zirconia or acrylic on a frame, comes months later. A price that covers the first and is silent on the second is not a full-arch price. Extractions, bone grafting, a sinus lift and a second fare commonly sit outside it, and a hotel stay, where a package lists one, rarely comes with a night count.
What the Istanbul price does not tell you
The quote can change after you arrive
Among the most counted complaints in public reviews of medical-travel booking services is a price that rose between booking and the chair. Some of that is clinical. A cone-beam CT (CBCT) scan on day one can show teeth to extract, thin bone, or a sinus that needs lifting. The answer is an itemised quote that names each possible addition, its trigger and its price, agreed in writing before any deposit moves.
Ask for this in writing:
- implant brand and system
- temporary bridge and final bridge materials
- scans and consultation, and whether they are charged separately
- extractions, if any teeth remain
- bone work or a sinus lift: trigger and price
- which visit covers which step, and the stated days in Istanbul
- guarantee terms, as stated by the clinic, and who honours them at home
- deposit, refund and cancellation terms, with refund currency and timing
Aftercare happens back in Australia
Implants integrate with bone over months, after you fly home. Before you book, agree in writing who you call if something feels wrong and who pays for what. Carry home the implant brand and system, the sizes and lot numbers, your scans and the clinic’s stated guarantee terms, because a dentist in Australia can do little without them. Check any home dentist on the Ahpra Register of practitioners, linked from the Dental Board of Australia.
The Australian Dental Association’s policy statement on elective overseas dental treatment says elective dental care should take place in Australia. It names records, infection control, follow-up and insurance among its concerns. Smartraveller adds that basic travel insurance policies rarely cover medical tourism, that a policy may not cover issues caused by your procedure, and that Medicare does not cover you overseas.
Who actually treats you
Before paying, ask for the names of the treating surgeon and of the clinician who designs and fits the bridge, and whether either can change. A clinic that will not name them in writing leaves the shortlist.
Deposits and refunds
Get deposit, refund and cancellation terms in writing before any money moves. Ask what happens if the scan shows you are not a candidate for a bridge on four implants. Is the deposit returned, applied to another plan, or kept? Deposits kept after a cancellation come up in public reviews of booking platforms.
Communication after you pay
The single most repeated failure in public reviews of booking services is silence after payment, with unanswered messages and a coordinator who vanishes. What good looks like is a named person from first message to final check-up and a reply expectation stated in writing. It also means check-ins before you fly, while you are in Istanbul and after you are home. Our step-by-step process is built around one coordinator in Australia who holds the quote and stays on WhatsApp through both trips.
The materials question: implant brand and bridge material
Two decisions drive the price and what happens years later. One is the implant system in the bone; the other is the final bridge material. For the bridge, ask whether the final teeth are zirconia or acrylic.
To check a brand, search the Therapeutic Goods Administration’s Australian Register of Therapeutic Goods (ARTG) by name, ID or sponsor. Unless exempt or excluded, a medical device must be included in the ARTG before it can lawfully be supplied in Australia, as the TGA explains. A listed system is one an Australian dentist is far more likely to be able to source parts for and recognise on an X-ray, which can make follow-up at home easier. Listing says nothing about the clinic itself.
Turkey teeth and All-on-4: what the phrase does and does not mean
“Turkey teeth” is a social-media phrase for a row of bright, uniform crowns or veneers fitted abroad, often on natural teeth that were heavily filed down to take them. All-on-4 is different: four implants in the jaw carry one fixed bridge, with no natural teeth left in that arch. Read Smartraveller’s travel advice for Türkiye before you book.
One trip or two: how Istanbul clinics schedule All-on-4
Temporary teeth now, final bridge later
The common pattern is implants and a temporary bridge on the first visit, then the final bridge on a second visit once the implants have integrated. The clinics priced here that state an interval put the second visit three to six months after the first, and one says two to four. Of the four clinics priced here, three state a stay on their own sites, and their figures run from 3 to 12 days over two visits. When you can fly after surgery is a question for the clinic, in writing, before you book flights.
Flights, airports and the second fare
The all-in figure of AU$5,750 to AU$14,650 is the published starting price plus one return economy fare. When we checked on 10 October 2026, that fare was AU$1,405 to AU$1,811 from Sydney and AU$1,560 to AU$1,774 from Brisbane. A two-visit plan means a second fare, plus hotel, meals and insurance on top, and two blocks of leave rather than one: book the first for the surgery visit and the second for the final bridge once the clinic confirms its date. Istanbul has two airports, Istanbul Airport on the European side and Sabiha Gökçen on the Asian side; the lines that state transfers do not say which, so ask. Book changeable fares for the second visit.
Istanbul, Da Nang or Bangkok for All-on-4?
Istanbul is the longest flight of the three from the east coast, with the largest time difference, so jet lag lands on top of surgery. Istanbul lines name MegaGen, Straumann, Neodent, Hiossen, NucleOSS and DXL among their systems, while the All-on-4 in Bangkok and All-on-4 in Da Nang lines name Straumann, Nobel Biocare and Korean-made systems. Istanbul’s lowest published per-arch line is AU$4,350, against AU$6,650 in Da Nang and AU$8,950 in Bangkok, while its lowest Sydney fare on the quote day was AU$1,405, against AU$643 to Da Nang and AU$854 to Bangkok. On the published price Istanbul starts lowest; on travel it asks the most time and the highest fares, so weigh the second visit before choosing it. To set Turkey against Vietnam and Thailand for full-arch work, read Vietnam, Thailand or Turkey for full-arch implants.
How Treat Me Global works on this corridor
We are the neutral third party, based in Brisbane, between you and the clinic. You get a written, itemised quote covering the clinic’s published price, each likely addition with its trigger, deposit and refund terms, the aftercare plan with names, and our fee. You pay Treat Me Global a flat coordination fee, quoted in writing before you commit. Clinics do not pay us, so our recommendations are independent. The first consult is free. How we are paid is set out with our pricing method.
Message us with a recent panoramic X-ray (OPG) or CBCT scan if you have one, photos, which arches, your timing and the cities you are comparing. You get back the clinics behind this guide by name, their price lists, an itemised quote and our fee in writing.
Questions people ask us
How much does All-on-4 cost in Istanbul in Australian dollars?
As of October 2026, Istanbul clinics that publish prices list All-on-4 at AU$4,350 to AU$12,850 per arch, with a middle figure of AU$7,850. These are published starting prices; a scan and a written quote set your actual figure.
Is the Istanbul price per arch or for the full mouth?
Per arch, meaning one jaw with four implants and one fixed bridge. The lists behind this guide are published in pounds, euros and US dollars, so ask which currency your quote is in and which currency a refund would come back in.
How many trips to Istanbul does All-on-4 take?
Usually two. Implants and a temporary bridge go in on the first visit and the final bridge on the second, once the implants have healed. The clinics priced here that state a stay plan two visits, with the dates set after your scan.
What should an All-on-4 quote from Istanbul include?
Start with the implant brand and system and the temporary and final bridge materials. Add scans, extractions, any bone work with its trigger and price, and which visit covers which step. Finish with guarantee terms as stated by the clinic, deposit and refund terms, and the treating clinicians by name.
Will an Australian dentist look after implants placed in Turkey?
Some will and some will not, and the ADA’s policy statement advises having elective treatment in Australia. A yes is more likely with a known implant system your dentist can check on the ARTG, your records in hand, and written terms on who covers what.
Why does this guide not name the clinics, and what does Treat Me Global charge?
The clinics asked not to appear on public pages, so each has a letter here, and the names and current price lists come with your written quote. Our fee is a flat coordination fee, quoted in writing before you commit; clinics pay us nothing, and the first consult is free.
Our vetting checklist
Before a clinic goes on your shortlist, we check these seven things and show you the evidence.
- 1 The clinic is registered with its national dental authority and the treating dentist is named before you book.
- 2 The implant brand and the prosthesis material are written into the quote, not left as "premium" or "imported".
- 3 The quote is itemised: implants, temporary teeth, final teeth, scans, extractions, bone work, and what each visit covers.
- 4 Deposit, refund and cancellation terms are in writing before any money moves.
- 5 Aftercare is agreed in writing before you fly: who you call, what happens at home, and who pays for what.
- 6 Reviews are read on platforms the clinic cannot edit, with attention to patients from Australia and New Zealand.
- 7 The clinic gives a stay plan with days and visits, so flights and leave can be booked with confidence.
We share the evidence for each point with your written quote.
Want the named clinics and a written quote?
Send us your situation on WhatsApp. One coordinator, based in Australia, replies with the clinics behind this guide, their current price lists and an itemised quote. First consult is free.
You pay Treat Me Global a flat coordination fee, quoted in writing before you commit. Clinics do not pay us, so our recommendations are independent.
See also: our destinations, how the process works and who we are.