Bangkok, Thailand

All-on-4 Bangkok Cost in AUD: 2026 Guide

Published prices as of October 2026. Updated . By Treat Me Global, Brisbane: independent coordination for dental treatment abroad, founded by an Australian dental treatment coordinator. You pay us one flat fee; clinics pay us nothing.

Wat Arun on the Chao Phraya River in Bangkok, Thailand
Photo: Unsplash

What clinics publish, as of October 2026

Published starting prices, converted to Australian dollars and rounded. Each range says how many clinics and price lines it covers; where clinics publish a range, the highest upper end is shown too.

Published starting prices, per arch

AU$8,950 to AU$18,800

The middle starting price is AU$12,800 across 13 published price lines from 5 clinics. 5 of the 15 clinics we checked publish a price per arch for this treatment.

Straumann

AU$14,100 to AU$18,800

3 published price lines, middle AU$14,100

Stated as included: temporary teeth (1 of 3 lines); final teeth (2 of 3 lines); consultation (2 of 3 lines); CT scan (1 of 3 lines)

Other named brands

SIC, Osstem, Dentium

AU$8,950 to AU$14,550

3 published price lines, middle AU$12,800

Stated as included: temporary teeth (1 of 3 lines); final teeth (2 of 3 lines); consultation (2 of 3 lines); CT scan (1 of 3 lines)

Neodent

AU$12,400 to AU$17,100

2 published price lines, middle AU$14,750 (midpoint)

Stated as included: final teeth (1 of 2 lines); consultation (1 of 2 lines)

Premium brands

Nobel Biocare

AU$11,550

1 published price line

Brand not stated

AU$11,550 to AU$12,800

3 published price lines, middle AU$12,400

Stated as included: consultation (1 of 3 lines)

Origin stated, brand not named

AU$8,950

1 published price line

Clinic by clinic: every published price line

5 clinics, 13 price lines. One letter per clinic; a clinic that prices several implant brands appears once per brand under the same letter. Letters are assigned for this page only. "From" means the clinic's own starting price; where a clinic publishes a range, both ends are shown.

ClinicImplant brandPublished priceIn AUD (rounded)Temporary teethFinal teethAirport transfersConsultationCT scanGuarantee, as statedGoogle review count (band)
Clinic A1 price linenot statedfrom THB 300,000from AU$12,800per archNot statedNot statedNot statedNot statedNot stated5 years (as stated)100 to 500
Clinic B4 price linesNeodentTHB 290,000AU$12,400per archNot statedNot statedNot statedNot statedNot statednot statedover 500
not statedfrom THB 290,000from AU$12,400per archNot statedNot statedNot statedIncludedExtranot statedover 500
SICTHB 300,000AU$12,800per archNot statedNot statedNot statedNot statedNot statednot statedover 500
StraumannTHB 330,000AU$14,100per archNot statedNot statedNot statedNot statedNot statednot statedover 500
Clinic C2 price linesNobel BiocareTHB 270,000AU$11,550per archNot statedNot statedNot statedNot statedNot stated5 years (as stated)over 500
not named on price lineTHB 270,000AU$11,550per archNot statedNot statedNot statedNot statedNot stated5 years (as stated)over 500
Clinic D3 price linesDentiumTHB 340,000AU$14,550per archNot statedIncludedNot statedIncludedExtra5 years (as stated)over 500
NeodentTHB 400,000AU$17,100per archNot statedIncludedNot statedIncludedExtra5 years (as stated)over 500
StraumannTHB 440,000AU$18,800per archNot statedIncludedNot statedIncludedExtra5 years (as stated)over 500
Clinic E3 price linesOsstemTHB 210,000AU$8,950per archIncludedIncludedNot statedIncludedIncludedlifetime (as stated)over 500
Koreanfrom THB 210,000from AU$8,950per archNot statedNot statedNot statedNot statedNot statedlifetime (as stated)over 500
StraumannTHB 330,000AU$14,100per archIncludedIncludedNot statedIncludedIncludedlifetime (as stated)over 500

Prices as published on each clinic's own website in October 2026; AUD rounded to the nearest AU$50. "Not stated" means the clinic's published price list does not say. Brand names and countries of origin are shown in the clinic's own wording. A guarantee is a commercial term set by the clinic, not evidence of how long the work lasts, and may be honoured only at that clinic. Google review counts are shown as bands.

How we put these numbers together

Prices were taken from the clinics' own published price lists on 10 October 2026, converted at 1 AUD = 0.6978 USD, 23.4058 THB (open.er-api.com, 10 October 2026) and rounded to the nearest AU$50. We checked 15 clinics in Bangkok; 5 publish a price for this treatment, across 13 price lines (a clinic that prices several implant brands appears once per brand, under the same letter). Ranges are of starting prices; where a clinic publishes a range, both ends are shown in the table. Where a group has an even number of lines, its middle figure is the midpoint of the two central lines. A line that names more than one brand is counted under the first brand it names, and a line that states only a country of origin is grouped as origin stated, brand not named; the table shows each label in the clinic's own words. Where a clinic shows a promotional price beside its list price, the list price is used. Clinic names are withheld at the clinics' request; the full source list is on file and is shared with you in your written quote. "From" prices are the clinic's own starting price; what each includes is shown exactly as the clinic states it.

  • Exchange rates: 1 AUD = 0.6978 USD, 23.4058 THB (open.er-api.com, 10 October 2026).
  • Rounding: nearest AU$50. Conversions use the full rate; the rates above are shown to four decimals. Figures are the clinics' published prices, not quotes from us, and can change without notice.
  • Clinics checked: 15. Clinics publishing a price for this treatment: 5. Data compiled 10 October 2026. Price lines not shown: 4 held for review (the unit or inclusions were not clear on the page).
  • Exchange-rate source: open.er-api.com (ExchangeRate-API), daily reference rates.
  • Where this guide refers to what patients report about booking services, it draws on 203 public Trustpilot reviews of 3 treatment-abroad booking services, read in July 2026, on a platform the companies cannot edit. Those are reviews of booking services, not of the clinics on this page; the files and counts are kept on record.
  • We do not publish clinic names on this site at the clinics' request. Your written quote names the clinic and carries its current price list. How we gather and refresh these figures, and how we are paid, is set out on how we price these guides.

The all-in arithmetic

Treatment starting price plus one return economy fare. Hotel, meals, insurance and our coordination fee are on top and quoted separately.

Return economy fares, quoted 10 October 2026

  • Sydney to Bangkok: AU$854 to AU$1,132 (best-value options, 23 November to 2 December 2026)
  • Brisbane to Bangkok: AU$1,043 to AU$2,005 (best-value options, 23 November to 2 December 2026)

Google Flights, 1 adult, up to one stop. Fares move daily; these are the day's figures, not a quote.

Time on the ground

3 of the 5 clinics priced on this page state a stay length on their own site; their figures run from 3 to 24 days, over 1 or 2 visits. The spread is wide because a first visit for surgery and a later visit for final teeth are counted differently by different clinics.

Typical protocol only. Your clinic confirms visits and days after seeing your scans.

Treatment starting price (per arch) plus one return fare: about AU$9,800 to AU$20,800

Rounded to the nearest AU$50. Most clinics describe two trips for a full arch, and only one fare is counted here. Hotel, meals, insurance and our coordination fee are on top.

As of October 2026, the Bangkok clinics that publish a price for All-on-4 list it at AU$8,950 to AU$18,800 per arch, with a middle figure of AU$12,800. Those are starting prices from the clinics’ own lists, converted at 1 AUD = 23.4058 THB (open.er-api.com, 10 October 2026) and rounded to the nearest AU$50. None is a quote.

This is a price guide, not clinical advice. The plan your clinic writes after your scans decides what you need and what it costs. For the three-city view, read how Bangkok compares with Da Nang and Istanbul for full-arch implants.

How to read the prices above

Of the 15 Bangkok clinics we checked, five publish a price for this treatment, across the 13 price lines in the table; the other ten publish no usable price for it.

A “from” price, where the table flags one, is the clinic’s own starting figure; the other lines are list prices. Neither is a quote; your scan can move either.

The lowest figure appears on two lines that differ in brand, in whether it is a “from” price and in what they state about the teeth. The middle figure, AU$12,800, is the median of the 13 starting prices and the steadier budget anchor.

Per arch or both jaws?

Every price here is per arch: one fixed bridge on four implants, for the upper or the lower jaw. Some Bangkok lists write “per jaw”, which means the same thing. For both jaws, count two arches and expect each to be priced on its own, because extractions, bone and bridge material can differ between jaws.

Why the implant brand moves the price

Straumann lines start at AU$14,100 to AU$18,800 (three lines, three clinics) and Neodent lines at AU$12,400 to AU$17,100 (two lines). Other named brands (Osstem, Dentium and SIC) start at AU$8,950 to AU$14,550 across three lines from three clinics, and one line that says only “Korean” starts at AU$8,950. One line names Nobel Biocare, the premium tier on this page, at AU$11,550. The three lines that name no brand start at AU$11,550 to AU$12,800. The spread inside one clinic’s list can be as wide as the spread between clinics: one clinic prices Dentium at AU$14,550, Neodent at AU$17,100 and Straumann at AU$18,800 on the same page, so the brand you choose moves the figure more than the clinic you choose. In your written quote the brand belongs as a system name, not as “premium” or “imported”. Search that name on the Therapeutic Goods Administration’s Australian Register of Therapeutic Goods (ARTG). A system listed there can lawfully be supplied in Australia, so a dentist at home is far more likely to be able to source parts for it.

What a published price includes, and what it leaves out

“Not stated” in the table means the price list does not say, which is not the same as “not included”.

Stated as included, across the 13 price lines:

  • consultation: 6 lines
  • final teeth: 5 lines
  • temporary teeth: 2 lines
  • CT scan: 2 lines

No line states airport transfers or hotel nights. Ask, by name, whether the price includes:

  • extractions of any remaining teeth
  • bone grafting or a sinus lift
  • sedation beyond local anaesthetic
  • a zirconia upgrade on the final bridge
  • the second-visit appointments
  • airport transfers and hotel nights

A package that reads as all-inclusive online still needs each of those items written down as included, excluded or priced. The quote should also carry every line in the vetting checklist below. Some lines state a guarantee, as stated by the clinic; what triggers it, and who honours it once you are home, is not on any price list we read.

What the price does not tell you

Whether the quote will change once you are in the chair

A complaint that recurs in public reviews of treatment abroad is a figure that rose between booking and the chair. Some of that is clinical: a CT scan on day one shows teeth to extract, thin bone or a sinus that needs lifting. Where it is not clinical, it is a sales conversation that belongs on paper before you fly. Ask for an itemised, dated quote that prices every addition a scan could trigger; we hold that quote before you commit.

Who will actually treat you

A clinician swapped after payment is another complaint that recurs. Before any deposit, ask by name for the surgeon who places the implants and the dentist who designs and fits the bridge. Ask whether either can change, and whether each is registered with the Thai Dental Council. A clinic that will not put the names in writing leaves our shortlist.

What happens when you are back in Australia

Implants integrate with bone over months, after you fly home. Agree before you book who you call and what the clinic covers. Leave Bangkok with your records: implant system and sizes, scans and radiographs, and the clinic’s guarantee terms as stated. The Australian Dental Association’s policy statement on elective overseas dental treatment advises seeing an Australian dentist first and names records and follow-up among its concerns. Check the dentist who will see you at home on the Ahpra register of practitioners; Ahpra is the Australian Health Practitioner Regulation Agency. Our check-ins after you are home are written into your plan; our process page walks through each step.

What the deposit and refund terms are

Deposits kept after a cancellation, and refund terms that changed after payment, both recur in public reviews. Before any money moves, have four things in writing from the clinic, dated and attached to the quote: the deposit amount; what it secures; what triggers a full refund and when it arrives; and what happens if the scan shows you are not a candidate for a bridge on four implants.

Who answers after you have paid

Silence after payment also recurs in public reviews: unanswered messages, a coordinator who stops replying, nobody able to call back. Ask for one named coordinator, one channel and a stated reply time, in writing. Add check-ins before you fly, in Bangkok and after you are home; that is what we set up on this corridor.

The materials question: acrylic, zirconia and the final teeth

All-on-4 ends with a fixed hybrid bridge, a full row of teeth screwed onto four implants. In the usual protocol a temporary acrylic bridge is fitted at surgery and the final bridge months later, once the implants have integrated. The final bridge can be acrylic teeth on a frame or zirconia, and zirconia may be a separate price line. Ask which material the published price covers, and have both the temporary and the final material written into the quote and the invoice. How long any material lasts is a question for your clinic and your dentist at home.

Travelling to Bangkok for treatment: trips, days and leave

The fares in the all-in block were quoted on 10 October 2026 for travel from 23 November to 2 December. Sydney to Bangkok ran AU$854 to AU$1,132 and Brisbane to Bangkok AU$1,043 to AU$2,005. The all-in figure of about AU$9,800 to AU$20,800 adds one fare to the published starting price; hotel, meals, insurance, a second fare and our fee sit on top.

Protocols differ, so book leave only once your clinic has put days and visits in writing. The usual two-trip pattern runs:

  1. Consultation on your scans before you fly: the clinic writes the plan and the quote from a recent OPG (panoramic X-ray) or CBCT (cone-beam CT) scan.
  2. Visit one: extractions if needed, implants placed, temporary teeth fitted.
  3. The healing gap at home, while the implants integrate.
  4. Visit two: impressions taken and the final teeth fitted.

Typical protocol only; your clinic sets the exact plan after your scans. When you can fly after surgery is a question for the clinic, in writing, before you book flights.

Smartraveller’s travel advice for Thailand carries the current advice level and notes that medical tourism is common there; it advises researching providers and choosing with care. It also covers visas and the Thailand Digital Arrival Card; check a treatment trip with the Thai embassy.

Insurance and your health fund

You pay for all medical care overseas. Smartraveller’s page on going overseas for a medical procedure says basic travel insurance policies rarely cover medical tourism, so check that yours covers a planned procedure, its complications and medical evacuation. The Australian Dental Association adds that travel insurance does not always cover complications and that your health fund may not cover the treatment; ask your fund in writing.

How Treat Me Global works on this corridor

We are the neutral third party between you and the clinic, based in Brisbane. You get a written, itemised quote: the clinic’s published price, each likely addition with its trigger and price, the clinicians by name, deposit and refund terms, the aftercare plan for home, and our fee. You pay Treat Me Global one flat coordination fee, quoted in writing before you commit. Clinics pay us nothing, so nothing steers us towards one clinic, and the first consult is free.

Questions people ask us

How much does All-on-4 cost in Bangkok?

Bangkok clinics that publish a price for All-on-4 list it at AU$8,950 to AU$18,800 per arch as of October 2026, with a middle figure of AU$12,800. Three of the 13 lines are “from” prices, the clinic’s own starting figure, and the rest are list prices. No clinic on this page publishes a range, so the list figure is the figure before your scan.

How does the Bangkok price compare with an Australian quote?

We do not publish Australian prices, because we cannot source them to a standard we would put our name to. Put your itemised Australian quote beside the table, line by line: implant system, bridge material, visits, inclusions. Then read the comparison of Vietnam, Thailand and Turkey, All-on-4 prices in Da Nang and All-on-4 prices in Istanbul.

How many trips to Bangkok does All-on-4 take, and how long is each stay?

Three of the five clinics priced here state a stay, from 3 to 24 days over one or two visits. The spread is that wide because some clinics count only the surgical visit and others count both. Ask which your clinic means, and whether it expects you in Bangkok or at home for the healing gap.

Which implant brands do Bangkok clinics publish All-on-4 prices for?

Straumann, Neodent, Nobel Biocare, Osstem, Dentium and SIC appear by name, one line says only “Korean”, and three lines name no brand. Have the brand and system named in your written quote, and check the system on the ARTG before you commit.

Does the published price include the temporary and the final teeth?

Not often enough to assume it. Of the 13 lines, 5 state the final teeth as included and 2 state the temporary teeth; only 2 state both, and the rest say nothing either way. Ask for both sets of teeth, and their materials, to be written into the quote as included or priced.

What happens if something goes wrong after I get home?

That depends on what you agreed before you flew. The written aftercare plan names who you contact, what the clinic covers under its guarantee as stated, and how a problem is assessed from Australia with your records in hand. We set up the handover to an Australian dentist before you travel.

Why don’t you name the clinics?

They asked not to be listed on public pages, so the table uses letters, and the letters can change when the data is rebuilt. When you message us, quote the brand and the figure rather than the letter. The names and current price lists come with your written quote, and who we are is on the About page, with how we are paid set out beside our pricing method.

For a written quote, message us with a recent OPG or CBCT scan if you have one, which arches, your timing, and the brand and figure you were quoted at home. The checklist below is what we run before a clinic reaches your shortlist, on every cost guide.

Our vetting checklist

Before a clinic goes on your shortlist, we check these seven things and show you the evidence.

  1. 1 The clinic is registered with its national dental authority and the treating dentist is named before you book.
  2. 2 The implant brand and the prosthesis material are written into the quote, not left as "premium" or "imported".
  3. 3 The quote is itemised: implants, temporary teeth, final teeth, scans, extractions, bone work, and what each visit covers.
  4. 4 Deposit, refund and cancellation terms are in writing before any money moves.
  5. 5 Aftercare is agreed in writing before you fly: who you call, what happens at home, and who pays for what.
  6. 6 Reviews are read on platforms the clinic cannot edit, with attention to patients from Australia and New Zealand.
  7. 7 The clinic gives a stay plan with days and visits, so flights and leave can be booked with confidence.

We share the evidence for each point with your written quote.

Want the named clinics and a written quote?

Send us your situation on WhatsApp. One coordinator, based in Australia, replies with the clinics behind this guide, their current price lists and an itemised quote. First consult is free.

You pay Treat Me Global a flat coordination fee, quoted in writing before you commit. Clinics do not pay us, so our recommendations are independent.

See also: our destinations, how the process works and who we are.

🍪 We value your privacy

We use cookies to enhance your browsing experience, analyze site traffic, and personalize content. By clicking "Accept All", you consent to our use of cookies. Learn more